Rob Zombie

Discography and Tablature

Hellbilly Deluxe

Requests or suggestions

Hey, if tab files don't look right, try something other than Notepad, like Windows Wordpad!

Hellbilly Deluxe

Song Guitar Bass
1. Call of the Zombie I've got it!  
2. Superbeast    
3. Dragula    
4. Living Dead Girl    
5. Perversion    
6. Demond Phenominon    
7. Spookshow Baby    
8. How to Make a Monster    
9. Meet the Creeper    
10. The Ballad of Resurrection Joe    
11.What Lurks on Channel X?    
12. Return of the Phantom Stranger    
13. The Beginning of the End    


See my schedule schedule

Updated 01/13/99 Brought to you by:  -=Ultimate Music Site=-